You can preview or publish your plan at any time.
- Preview opens your plan in a web browser. "Draft Only" appears on the title page and in the footer of the plan. .
- Publishing a plan is the final version, which is automatically downloaded to your computer. After a plan is published, you can edit your data except for the facility name.