You cannot share a plan that has been shared with you. Only the facility owner of a plan can share that plan.
Can I share a plan that has been shared with me? Print
Modified on: Thu, 18 Nov, 2021 at 10:17 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.