How do I know who I have shared my plan with?
Modified on: Wed, 8 Dec, 2021 at 12:44 PM
- Click Plans in the top navigation menu.
- Plans that have already been shared with other users will have a green checkmark under the Shared column. Click the green checkmark.
- (Plans that have not yet been shared with anybody will be marked with a right-pointing arrow icon under the Shared column indicating that they are ready to be shared with another user.)
- The shared user's email address will be displayed under the Email column. Other information includes the invite Created At date and the Accepted at date. The Actions ellipses allows you to Edit plan, Resend invite, and Cancel invite.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.