What is the difference between “Delete Image” and “Delete Water System”?
Modified on: Tue, 12 Apr, 2022 at 10:01 AM
- The Delete Image option will delete the current process flow diagram image that was uploaded to your LegiDoc plan. Diagrams can be imported by using the Add Diagram button.
- The Delete Water System option will delete both the entire water system and the process flow diagram image. Deleting a water system could impact any information previously entered for that water system.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.