Yes, you can update almost all information in your plan at any time even after your plan has been published. The only information that you cannot edit once your plan has been published is the plan's facility name.
I completed and published my plan. Can I still update information in my plan? Print
Modified on: Wed, 15 Jun, 2022 at 9:03 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.