The Last Modified column will display the most recent date that your plan has been saved.
Your plan is saved and last modified in the following situations:
- Clicking on any step 1-4 in the top navigation menu
- Clicking on any step the left-hand navigation menu
- Clicking on the Previous, Next, and Continue buttons