Yes, all of the information that you previously added to your plan will be saved even after you upgrade your plan. To learn how to upgrade a plan, click here.
Will my plan’s information be saved if I upgrade my plan? Print
Modified on: Mon, 20 Mar, 2023 at 9:36 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.